I never thought about Hair as my arch-nemesis, but it is a brilliant concept. hahaha I loved it!

Life .|. God .|. Music

HAIR (Woman’s arch-nemesis) & her side kick PRODUCT:

I am the average woman. My hair isn’t “long” [checking the [] THICK option tho!]. I don’t have those Ananda Lewis curls [though I loved the
way she wore her hair! Such a beautiful person/woman]. I, like most women, have gone through great lengths for the look I want.

We watch, talk, purchase, tease, tame, train, torture, snap, pet, coat, swell, clean, cleanse and pre-poo our hair. The hair industry and the AISLES of hair care products show how dear to us, our hair is. Your hair tells a lot about you, even if you don’t want it to. I thought about this, as I went through my own set up to wash my hair “salon style” in my kitchen sink. Oh that was interesting.

As an engineer, I started thinking about the benefits of all these things that I do to…

View original post 397 more words

Leave a Reply

